What’s the point?

2 thoughts on “What’s the point?”

  1. Watching from the outside I see two things. The first is the real progress you’ve made over the past year. The other is you have been effectively without support for more than a month now, and that’s not good for you.
    Taking my own current situation as a very poor analogy, for over two months now I’ve presented myself at Physio every day, Monday to Friday, a mix of exercises and manipulation by the physiotherapist. The latter is bloody painful and things don’t feel any different from day one. My wife sees it from outside the process and she can see that although there’s a lot more work to be much, I’ve got a much greater range of mobility in my shoulder.
    All I can say really is, just hang on in there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

