In my bag……

4 thoughts on “In my bag……”

  1. I’m not bothered about not being average either πŸ˜‰ I have a small backpack, which is decidedly uncool, and contains a few practical things (hand sanitiser, mints, painkillers, diary) but not much else. I don’t wear make up either. I was just never taught how to use it, and as I seemed to get on without it as a teenager it never caught on. I didn’t even wear any for my wedding! I thought about it (it’s not like I’m morally opposed to it, heh…), but decided that it wasn’t very me, given that I’ve only worn it a handful of times in my life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

