Eating. Or not.

2 thoughts on “Eating. Or not.”

  1. I still have moments where I go back to safe foods. It seems to happen automatically.
    One of the things I do, to try to not give myself too much anxiety is to slightly adjust my safe food. For instance one of them is soup. Instead of having diet soup, I have slightly higher calorie soup. It’s still soup and I can tell myself that it is safe to eat, but if you do that with every safe food you have, you can eat a slightly higher amount of calories without deviating too much from safe foods.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

