Having a daughter

9 thoughts on “Having a daughter”

    1. I’ve just answered that on fb kind of. I wouldn’t be able to travel with someone else, and while there are lots of people who would willingly take her for me there is nobody she would be happy to go with

      Like

      1. Aye they are “sister” sizes, any one of them will fit but I always found that trying them on helped most my mum bought me a few in different sizes. I’m small and find h and m bras or new look ones the most comfy for smaller chests. I find m and s too wirey but they do have some nice trainer bras

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m worried about my little one being a teenager, it’s when life was toughest for me mentally… It is triggering so I feel for you hon x hugs x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

