The end is in sight

2 thoughts on “The end is in sight”

  1. I think I’ve made a similar comment before but, really, well done on getting (more or less) to the end. I too am an OU student and am having a nightmare trying to find my feet with it however, like you, I’m determined to make something of it.

    Maybe you could give me some advice on coping with deadlines and such pressures? I’ve had to abandon my studies for the second year running.

    And enjoy all the things you have on hold at the moment. You’ll appreciate the freedom to do what you want, when you want to do it and not always having coursework/exams hanging over your head.

    Best wishes x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

