Energy vampire

8 thoughts on “Energy vampire”

  1. This is so interesting! Is it like reiki? This stealing energy? is it where you feel the energy coming off a person and you literally take it in to your own self? XX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WOW! This is interesting – I think I kinda know the feeling you mean….I think Iv’e experienced it (not in close contact with a therapist) but def in close contact with family / friends – I always felt it as a warmth that seemed to flow from them to me – and left me feeling stronger.. comforted. …. Not sure if we’re on the same page here, I may describing something completely different to that which you describe, but either way, this was a good read Jen, interesting thoughts.

    Take care, Kimmie x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

